Gilles Verschooris

Gilles Verschooris

Age : 47 ans
Téléphone : 0495224484
gilles.verschooris@rt5.be

Jean-Michel Goffinet

Jean-Michel Goffinet

Age : 47 ans
Téléphone : 0495806085
jean-michel@goffinet.be

Michel Badert

Michel Badert

Age : 47 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2010
Téléphone : 0475 543 432
michel.badert@rt5.be

Gauthier Pirson

Gauthier Pirson

Age : 6 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2008
Téléphone : 0476310520
gauthier.pierson@rt5.be

Nicolas Attout

Nicolas Attout

Age : 44 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2007
Téléphone : 0473606887
nicolas.attout@rt5.be
Parrains : Bertrand Guelette

Michaël Abbruzzese

Michaël Abbruzzese

Age : 46 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2004

Loïc de Dorlodot

Loïc de Dorlodot

Age : 41 ans
Année d'intronisation : 01/10/2008
Téléphone : 0476278480
ldd@fcfgroup.be
Parrains : Jean-Michel Goffinet

Lionel Raway

Lionel Raway

Age : 43 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2016
Téléphone : +32.478.512.602
lionelraway@hotmail.com

Demoitié Laurent

Demoitié Laurent

Age : 46 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2012
Téléphone : 0475979885
laurent.demoitie@rt5.be

DavorNovakovic

DavorNovakovic

Age : 43 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2015
Téléphone : 0497737835
davorin.novakovic@rt5.be

Raphael Pestiaux

Raphael Pestiaux

Age : 46 ans
Année d'intronisation : 08/12/2006
Téléphone : 0495103838
raphael.pestiaux@rt5.be

Olivier Remacle

Olivier Remacle

Age : 48 ans
Téléphone : 0475561055
olivier.remacle@rt5.be

Gauthier Cachbach

Gauthier Cachbach

Age : 45 ans
Téléphone : 0474859984
gauthier.cachbach@rt5.be

Frédéric Legardien

Frédéric Legardien

Age : 44 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2007
Téléphone : 0472 761283
frederic.legardien@rt5.be

François Etienne

François Etienne

Age : 48 ans
Téléphone : 0496212766
francois.etienne@rt5.be

François Collard

François Collard

francois.collard@rt5.be

Fabian Piret

Fabian Piret

Age : 43 ans
Téléphone : 0479240649
fabian.piret@rt5.be

Olivier Wenin

Olivier Wenin

Age : 42 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2014
Téléphone : 0485556491
olivier.wenin@rt5.be

Johann Escarmelle

Johann Escarmelle

Age : 46 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2011
Téléphone : 0477339593
Parrains : Olivier Remacle

Thibaut de Paul de Barchifontaine

Thibaut de Paul de Barchifontaine

Age : 44 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2009
Téléphone : 0473383775
thibautdepaul@rt5.be

Bertrand Guelette

Bertrand Guelette

Age : 45 ans
Année d'intronisation : 2004
bertrand.guelette@rt5.be